- Streetsblog San Francisco - http://sf.streetsblog.org -

This Week: 5-Fulton Workshop and Sunday Streets Chinatown

Posted By Robert Prinz On August 20, 2012 @ 12:24 pm In Livable Streets Events | 2 Comments

This week, the SF Bicycle Coalition leads two more bike lane appreciation rides, the SFMTA asks for input on a new 5-Fulton Limited line, and Sunday Streets returns to Chinatown.

Here are all the highlights from the Streetsblog calendar [1]:

Keep an eye on the calendar for updated listings. Got an event we should know about? Drop us a line [13].


Article printed from Streetsblog San Francisco: http://sf.streetsblog.org

URL to article: http://sf.streetsblog.org/2012/08/20/this-week-5-fulton-workshop-and-sunday-streets-chinatown/

URLs in this post:

[1] Streetsblog calendar: http://sf.streetsblog.org/category/events/

[2] SFBC Love Your Lanes Celebration: http://sf.streetsblog.org/2012/08/12/sfbc-love-your-lanes-celebration-mission/

[3] NOPA on Thursday: http://sf.streetsblog.org/2012/08/20/sfbc-love-your-lanes-celebration-nopa/

[4] 5-Fulton Limited Community Outreach Meeting: http://sf.streetsblog.org/2012/08/12/5-fulton-limited-community-outreach-meeting/

[5] new limited service on the 5-Fulton: http://sf.streetsblog.org/2012/08/16/next-tuesday-public-meeting-on-creating-a-5-fulton-limited-muni-line/

[6] SFTRU Talks Forum: Geary BRT: http://sf.streetsblog.org/2012/08/12/sftru-talks-forum-geary-brt/

[7] Bus Rapid Transit line: http://sf.streetsblog.org/2012/06/27/options-for-geary-brt-come-into-focus/

[8] SPUR Forum: Creating Bike-Friendly Business Districts: http://sf.streetsblog.org/2012/08/12/spur-creating-bike-friendly-business-districts/

[9] SPUR Bike Tour: Take a Spin Through San Jose: http://sf.streetsblog.org/2012/08/12/spur-bike-tour-take-a-spin-through-san-jose/

[10] Sunday Streets: Chinatown: http://sf.streetsblog.org/2012/03/11/sunday-streets-4/

[11] second time: http://sf.streetsblog.org/2011/09/19/first-walking-sunday-streets-a-hit-in-chinatown-and-north-beach/

[12] SFTRU Dance Party Fundraiser: http://sf.streetsblog.org/2012/08/20/sftru-dance-party-fundraiser/

[13] Drop us a line: http://sf.streetsblog.org/suggest-event/

Copyright © 2008 Streetsblog. All rights reserved.