Skip to Content
Streetsblog San Francisco home
Streetsblog San Francisco home
Log In

SF Board of Supervisors Rules Committee

Agenda and schedule


Jerry Lee, SFMTA Board of Directors

Scott Wiener, Metropolitan Transportation Commission

Malia Cohen, Association of Bay Area Governments Executive Board

1 seat on the San Francisco Health Authority

5 seats on the Pedestrian Safety Advisory Committee

Stay in touch

Sign up for our free newsletter